top of page

VORSTAND

Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender
Roman Delau
r.delau@sv-osloss.de

2. Vorsitzender
Winfried Jung
w.jung@sv-osloss.de

Kassenwart
Frank Rathfelder
f.rathfelder@sv-osloss.de

Schriftführer
Thomas Müller

 

Erweiterter

Vorstandsausschuß

Recht

Horst Siemon

Organisation

Winfried Jung

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Social Media

Mandy Garbisch

Spartenleiter


Breitensport
Torsten Jung
t.jung@sv-osloss.de

Fußball

Marco Bonin

David Jeske

 

Turnen
Marion Ulrich
m.ulrich@sv-osloss.de

 

REHA-Sport
Alexander Valenta
a.valenta@sv-osloss.de

bottom of page