Sportverein Osloß 1922 e.V.
Vorstand


























1. Vorsitzender
Roman Delau
r.delau@sv-osloss.de
2. Vorsitzender
Winfried Jung
w.jung@sv-osloss.de
Kassenwart
Frank Rathfelder
f.rathfelder@sv-osloss.de
Schriftführerin
Kathrin Rathfelder
k.rathfelder@sv-osloss.de

Spartenvorstände



























Breitensport
Torsten Jung
t.jung@sv-osloss.de
Fußball
Sebastian Fochler
s.fochler@sv-osloss.de

Turnen
Marion Ulrich
m.ulrich@sv-osloss.de

REHA-Sport
Alexander Valenta
a.valenta@sv-osloss.de
Telefon
0 151 - 563 507 85